NAB logo

NAB Credit card customer reviews

Overall rating
6.7/10
Price
5.9/10
Features
6.0/10
Customer service
6.7/10
Convenience
7.4/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 4345 NAB credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Featured credit card from NAB

Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

Purchase rate
13.49% p.a.
Balance transfer rate
0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
Annual fee
$59 $0 in the first year
Rewards program

Promoted

Recent NAB credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB StraightUp Card ($20/month - $3,000 Credit Limit)

    Experienced excellent visa card customer service

    Experienced excellent customer service when I had to cancel my visa card due to a scam. The customer service officer was patient, non judgemental, reassuring and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rose, South Australia, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Low Fee Card

    NAB a great bank

    NAB has always been a good bank to deal with. Great customer service also.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tanya, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Low Fee Card

    fantastic customer service

    I have been really happy with customer service and knowledge,

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tanya, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    Credit card ok but may change

    Like the perks of the credit card gate the customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    Got a lot of positives

    International transaction fees should be wiped

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kelly, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

    47

    I love nab it's the best bank in Qld

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tyler, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

    very happy with the service we get

    I have used this bank for years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Viv, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    NAB Reward Point changes devalue Credit Cards

    Have had a NAB QANTAS Signature card for many years and have been satisfied with the product. But, have just read up on changes proposed to earning reward points for purchases paid for through BPAY against a credit card. If I have read what was provided correctly, theses transactions will no longer earn reward points. As these types of transactions are used to pay many household and other bills, believe NAB has significantly devalued the product and missed the mark about why customers have this type of hard. In my case, will have to rethink how I use the card and whether I will keep it.

    Features
    Customer service
    Less
    Charles, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Qantas Rewards Premium Card

    Highly recommend their Qantas points rewards card

    Great service and points reward card from NAB. Their customer service is excellent as is all online banking and apps.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cam, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    always bankedmwith them

    been with them for many year

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angie, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

    Great low interest credit card from Nab

    This is a great low interest credit card. Nab has good customer service. They have always resolved any time I had an issue which was rarely.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gabrielle, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    Bank NAB its so easy

    Everything is easy!! they look after me

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    June, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    Excellent credit card.

    Nab card I use had 0% interest on purchases for 20 months. Only downside would be the NAB internet application could be better like the CBA application

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Travis, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
  • NAB Credit Card

    A good bank!

    I have been with NAB for years. They have generally been pretty good. I feel customer service could improve as we were give wrong information once but a banker which put a bad taste in our mouth but since then it has improved. I feel my money is safe!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ashlee, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
  • NAB Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

    Happy

    So far l am satisfied with the bank and there helpful staff

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judy, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.49% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Qantas Ultimate Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $450
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted
    • Essential® Rewards Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $108
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted
    • Platinum Edge Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $195 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted
    • Explorer® Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $395
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Browse all 201 credit cards in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.