NAB logo

NAB Savings account customer reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.8/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
7.9/10
Based on 5095 NAB savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent NAB savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Cash Manager

    I am happy with my savings account. I wont change.

    I am happy about my bank and my savings account,

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Heather, South Australia, reviewed 8 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Overall I’ve had no issues with NAB so far.

    I’ve been with NAB a long time. I’ve never had any issues with them but was disappointed when I applied for a credit card even though my income is low I’ve banked with them for years but they still declined my application. So I would be weary of that if someone with a low income was thinking of switching to NAB but overall experience with them has been fine. The customer service is always good and have never had issues so that’s a pro. My only con would be not being able to have a credit card for people with low income.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, Victoria, reviewed 8 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    I am satisfied with my bank

    The national Australia bank service etiquette is impeccable with any telephone or teller enquiry thorough security is checked and you feel the employees personally know you local branch staff definitely make a point to know you which is helpful for any banking requirement nab does deposit Saturday morning where other banks Monday the one draw back is no cardlss cash features

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alexandra, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Top security detections

    I like my bank because its safe smart detections

    John, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Reward Saver

    Sharon

    I like everything about the nab bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gilbert, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Good no iusse

    I use this bank for over 10 uears

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jamie, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Reward Saver

    Good bank with excellent service and products

    Good bank offering good products and services

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gavin, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Good bank

    Generally helpful when required and overall provide a good service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Clinton, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    A very helpful, professional organisation

    NAB has always been good to me providing me with the right advice when I needed it. The staff are always friendly and helpful and take the time to make sure you have everything you need.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Jaide

    It's a good bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zeaiter, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    HappyCustomer

    I like NAB because they taken into account my unemployment status and waive my fees for me thanks Nab

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jody, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    The bank 4 people of all abilities & understanding

    I have a brain injury and NAB help me tremendously. The telephone and virtual assistants are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Belinda, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Above all other banks

    NAB bank is one of the most trustworthy banks I've been with I've tried a few different ones but NAB outshines them in all areas

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Tasmania, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Overall happy have Protected my earnings

    Pros are reliable and competitive pricing. No fees or charges. Cons, rates could be better.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irene, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    They are real good to me

    The have looked after me for the last forty year and helped me when I needed them too

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ricky, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.75% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      4.40% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      4.75% p.a.(for $0 to $1,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus variable rate is available for the first four months.

      Promoted
    • AMP Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.40% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.20% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Enjoy a bonus rate when you deposit at least $1000 per month with the AMP Saver Account.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Save Account

      Maximum rate
      5.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Deposit at least $200 to either Spend, Bills or Save account from an external source each month.

      Promoted
    • Reward Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.25% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 5.25% for balances up to $1,000,000 for the first 4 months, reverting to 3.25%. Minimum deposit of $50 and no withdrawals.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 200 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.