St.George logo

St.George Share trading customer reviews

Overall rating
4.3/10
Price
4.7/10
Features
5.0/10
Customer service
5.3/10
Convenience
4.7/10
Trust
5.3/10
Based on 3 St.George share trading reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent St.George share trading customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • St.George Directshares

    Do No Use

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I've been trying to change my account details for over a week! I've jumped through all the hoops they keep throwing my way (which I need to call and ask about as they didn't inform me.) just spoke to their customer service person who told me that I had to wait an unknown time and refused to transfer me to anyone else. ill be taking all my shares away from this joke of a company! 100% would not use again

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • St.George Share Account

    Excellent Customer Service

    I have only recently joined St George Bank, but I am very impressed so far. The customer service I have received has been excellent, and the rates are competitive.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carlie, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • St.George Directshares

    Fees are too high compared to other brokers.

    Trading fees are too high and better off doing it with another brokerage.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Phillip, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Share account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Tiger Account

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $7.70
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $3.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Share Investing

      Small trade brokerage
      $0.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Idle Cash

      Small trade brokerage
      $5.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 32 online share trading accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more share trading

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.