Bankwest logo

Bankwest customer reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 6082 Bankwest reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Bankwest customer reviews

  • Bankwest Home Insurance

    Bankwest is the best

    I like Bankwest because it helps me save money.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Tanisha, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Bankwest home insurance customer reviews
  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Great for online banking

    Bank west is good for people who are proficient with and happy with online banking. Competitive interest rates and ease of app use. Branches are few and far between. It’s convenient that they’re in WA as that means they’re contactable long after business hours end in other states.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Bankwest bank account customer reviews
  • Bankwest Home Loan

    The Bank I Trust

    All deal my with staff at BankWest are smooth, comprehensive, clear and trustworthy. Staff are extremely friendly, understanding and show compassion.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joyce, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Bankwest home loan customer reviews
  • Bankwest Easy Saver

    Above average bank

    A great bank offering great products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Diane, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Bankwest savings account customer reviews
  • Bankwest Zero Mastercard

    Good for overseas travel

    This card has zero annual fee and has complimentary travel insurance. It also has no transaction fee for overseas purchases beside a favourable exchange rate. Every time I en countered an unauthorised transaction and reported it to the bank via internet banking mail, they swiftly process my dispute and reverse the fraudulant charges. I can't leave for overseas without it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daphne, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bankwest credit card customer reviews
  • Bankwest Term Deposit

    Great bank

    Bankwest provides fantastic, personalised service from real people who take the time to know their customers. Their products are competitive and secure.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynne, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Bankwest term deposit customer reviews
  • Bankwest Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Amazing bank to bank with

    They always sort problems on spot and always friendly, they are great bank to deal with high recommend them to all friends.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Bankwest personal loan customer reviews
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Great business.

    This insurance provider has helped me out when needed for as long as I have been with them.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robin, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More Bankwest car insurance customer reviews
  • Bankwest

    Wouldn't bank with any other bank

    Great bank, great service and very friendly staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lee, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Bankwest car loan customer reviews
  • Bankwest Debit Card

    Great flexibility

    Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Bankwest debit card customer reviews
  • Bankwest Travel Insurance

    No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

    Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price
    Trust
    Less
    Andre, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Bankwest travel insurance customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.