Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 7966 Bendigo Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Bendigo Bank customer reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Student Account

    Bendigo Bank has a strong sense of community

    Love Bendigo! Professional still with the underlying warmth of community.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zara, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Bendigo Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit

    So far, so good!

    Generally good, but at one stage there was a rollover that left me short of cash!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rod, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account

    Good sevice

    They are always looking out for me

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Home Loan

    Horrendous. I would rather have teeth pulled.

    Horrendous. I would rather have teeth pulled. Inept, and obstructive. Initially seemed okay but then the ground shifts, and agreed actions not followed up on. Process not streamlined and doesn't understand the documents sent, asks for other documents inconsistent with what is required because they haven't looked properly at what was sent

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sean, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card

    Excellent service

    I signed up to this bank a couple of years ago and there customer service has been excellent. My credit card was recently hacked and charges put on by an unknown source. They notified me immediately and I was able to order a new card and the bank were able to get the charges reversed, for which I am immensely grateful.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hayley, Tasmania, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    Eco & Budget-Friendly!

    As a 20-year-old student working part-time, my budget doesn’t stretch to a Tesla, but my eco-conscious spirit is always looking for ways to contribute positively to the planet. I recycle religiously, choose public transport over driving, support local produce, and my coffee cup is as reusable as my enthusiasm for sustainability. Discovering Bendigo Bank’s Secured Green Personal Loan felt like striking eco-gold. It’s not just a financial product; it’s a statement that aligns with my values. This loan enabled me to invest in a modest, energy-efficient vehicle without the guilt of a hefty carbon footprint or financial strain. The application process was surprisingly straightforward — no endless paperwork forests were harmed! Bendigo’s team understood my student constraints and environmental passion, offering me a plan that’s as green in ethos as it is in repayment. In a nutshell, Bendigo Bank’s green loan is perfect for young environmentalists like myself who want to make a difference while making ends meet. It’s a solid step towards a greener future, both for the planet and my finances

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sylvan, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    There there for you

    They were so happy to help with any problem

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tracey, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Bronze Home & Contents Insurance

    Bendigo best rated bank for everything

    Very good dealing with customers very helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Amazing service and communication

    Such great communication and support. I’ve had to claim a new windscreen and they made it so simple.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Share Account

    Friendly staff, always helpful with advice. Local.

    Assists local clubs and organisations with grants several times each year. Always willing to spend time explaining and helping me with their advice.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank share account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.